Your dedicated
local team

Account
Management

As a Network Packaging customer you will be given your own account manager, who’s first task will be to tailor our service to the particular needs of your business.

They will be with you for the long term, developing a deep understanding of your products, processes and customers and helping you to adapt and develop your packaging operation as your business grows.

Always guided by the need to make your operation quicker and more cost-effective, your account manager will visit you regularly – as often as once a week if necessary –  to assess and discuss topics like:

  • Improving onsite stock management
  • Useful product developments – of packs and equipment
  • Improvements to your overall packaging operation
  • Peak planning requirements

They can also advise you on the benefits of bespoke packaging design.

If you are a Midlands business your account manager will be part of the dedicated local team, within easy reach and never more than a click or a call away.

If you need national support we can put the entire Macfarlane Packaging UK branch network at your disposal.

Your account manager will be your partner in packaging, here to ensure your operation is always efficient, cost effective and – importantly – keeps your customers satisfied.

Meet your local Midlands team

Emma Phimister

Emma Phimister

Sales Manager

emma@networkpack.co.uk

M 07989 541086

Simon Pullen

Simon Pullen

Field Sales Executive

Coventry & Leicester; Hereford & Worcester; Burton

simon@networkpack.co.uk

M 07970 106113

Marc Da Costa

Marc Da Costa

Field Sales Executive

Birmingham & Surrounds; Walsall & Tamworth; Burton

marc@networkpack.co.uk

M 07976 242455

Dominic Cox

Dominic Cox

Field Sales Executive

Wolverhampton & Dudley; Telford & Shropshire

dominic@networkpack.co.uk

M 07720 091797

Smartpack

Airsac

Carl Smethurst

Carl Smethurst

Airsac Category Manager

carl@airsac.co.uk

M 07813 152760

Jayne Marson

Jayne Marson

Airsac Sales Coordinator

jayne@airsac.co.uk

T 01902 357 904

Andy Patrick

Andy Patrick

Airsac Sales Manager - South

andy@airsac.co.uk

M 07712 190094